Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sweet Angel ACEO

Description: Original 2.5 x 3.5 copic marker drawing made specifically for the Gift of Love ACEO swap on Facebook.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Feeling Purrdy

Description: Original 8.5 x 11 copic marker drawing for sale. Click Here. This catgirl just finished a rigorous training exercise. She feels extra purrdy and accomplished from running 5 miles.

Friday, November 18, 2016

Fairy Delight ACEO

Description: Original 2.5 x 3.5 copic marker drawing. This little fairy greets every visitor to her realm. She is always happy to meet someone new.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Sally - Fanart

Description: Digital drawing completed using Photoshop CS6 and PaintTool SAI with Wacom Intuos5 tablet. I decided to continue doing fanart of the girls in the Peanuts comics grown up.

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Victoria

Description: Original 8.5 x 11 copic marker drawing on X-press it blending card. Single character drawing for sale. More info here: Click Here

Monday, October 24, 2016

Trick or Treat

Description: Original 8.5 x 11 copic marker drawing on X-press it blending card. Catgirls like to dress up for Halloween too.

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Marcie - Peanuts Fanart

Description: Digital drawing completed using Photoshop CS6 and PaintTool SAI with Wacom Intuos5 tablet. I decided to continue doing fanart of the girls in the Peanuts comics grown up.

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Elven Beauty 2 ACEO

Description: 2.5 x 3.5 copic marker drawing. This is a prize in the giveaway I am hosting on my facebook page

Friday, September 23, 2016

Dance

Description: Original 8.5 x 11 copic marker drawing on X-press it blending card for sale. This catgirl enjoys going to raves to dance away the evening.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Elven Beauty ACEO

Description: 2.5 x 3.5 copic marker drawing. This is a prize in the giveaway I am hosting on my instagram page .