Monday, March 20, 2017

Golden Sun

Description: 8.5 x 11 ink/colored pencil/gold pen drawing on Strathmore toned paper.

Friday, March 10, 2017

Rainbow

Enchanted Visions March 2017 Theme (done with Photoshop CS6, PaintTool SAI, and Wacom Intuos5 tablet)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Angelic Moon

Description: 8.5 x 11 ink/colored pencil/gold pen drawing on Strathmore toned paper.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Magical Catgirl

Description: 8.5 x 11 copic marker drawing. This catgirl has magical powers. Don't worry, she uses them for good.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Tender

Desciption: 8.5 x 11 copic marker drawing. A catgirl and butterfly meet in this tender moment.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Feeling Happy

Description: 8.5 x 11 ink/colored pencil/gold pen drawing on Strathmore toned paper.

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Flower Elf ACEO

Description: 2.5 x 3.5 copic marker drawing. This flower elf is the caretaker of the local garden.

Monday, January 30, 2017

Golden Mermaid

Description: 8.5 x 11 copic marker drawing on X-press It blending card. This golden mermaid enjoys a calm afternoon in the clear blue waters.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Sunset Ball

Description: Digital drawing created in PaintTool SAI and Photoshop CS6 using a Wacom Intuos5 tablet. Enchanted Visions February 2017 theme.

Friday, January 13, 2017

Wise Angel

 Description: 8.5 x 11 copic marker drawing. I designed this picture for a church auction.